Time in Denmark now

 

 
02:36:36AM

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Denmark

Denmark switches to standard time at 03:00AM on Sunday, October 26. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 08:02AM ↓ 05:46PM (9h 44m) -
More info
Denmark (incl. Greenland and Faroe Islands) has 5 time zones. The time zone for the capital Copenhagen is used here.
Make Denmark time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
09:36AM

Beijing
08:36AM

Moscow
04:36AM

Paris
02:36AM

London
01:36AM

New York
08:36PM

Los Angeles
05:36PM