Time in Dakar now

 

 
04:52:32PM

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Dakar, Senegal

Sun: ↑ 07:15AM ↓ 06:38PM (11h 23m) - More info
Make Dakar time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
01:52AM

Beijing
12:52AM

Moscow
07:52PM

Paris
05:52PM

London
04:52PM

New York
11:52AM

Los Angeles
08:52AM