×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Corrientes now

 

 
08:24:23AM

Saturday, August 23, 2014

International Day for the Remembrance of the Slave Trade and its Abolition

Corrientes, Argentina

Sun: ↑ 07:15AM ↓ 06:33PM (11h 18m) - More info
Make Corrientes time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
08:24PM

Beijing
07:24PM

Moscow
03:24PM

Paris
01:24PM

London
12:24PM

New York
07:24AM

Los Angeles
04:24AM