Time in Cambodia now

 

 
04:42:13AM

Friday, September 19, 2014

Cambodia

Sun: ↑ 05:49AM ↓ 05:59PM (12h 10m) - More info
Make Cambodia time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
06:42AM

Beijing
05:42AM

Moscow
01:42AM

Paris
11:42PM

London
10:42PM

New York
05:42PM

Los Angeles
02:42PM