Time in California now

 

 
08:54:03PM

Friday, September 19, 2014

California, United States

Sun: ↑ 06:45AM ↓ 07:00PM (12h 14m) - More info
Make California time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
12:54PM

Beijing
11:54AM

Moscow
07:54AM

Paris
05:54AM

London
04:54AM

New York
11:54PM

Los Angeles
08:54PM