Time in Bratislava now

 

 
07:59:51PM

Friday, October 24, 2014

United Nations Day

Bratislava, Slovakia

Bratislava switches to standard time at 03:00AM on Sunday, October 26. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 07:25AM ↓ 05:46PM (10h 21m) -
More info
Make Bratislava time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
02:59AM

Beijing
01:59AM

Moscow
09:59PM

Paris
07:59PM

London
06:59PM

New York
01:59PM

Los Angeles
10:59AM