×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Berlin now

 

 
08:48:20AM

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Berlin, Germany

Sun: ↑ 05:58AM ↓ 08:21PM (14h 24m) - More info
Make Berlin time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
03:48PM

Beijing
02:48PM

Moscow
10:48AM

Paris
08:48AM

London
07:48AM

New York
02:48AM

Los Angeles
11:48PM