Time in Basel now

 

 
10:41:44AM

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Basel, Switzerland

Basel switches to standard time at 03:00AM on Sunday, October 26. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 08:04AM ↓ 06:24PM (10h 20m) -
More info
Make Basel time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
05:41PM

Beijing
04:41PM

Moscow
12:41PM

Paris
10:41AM

London
09:41AM

New York
04:41AM

Los Angeles
01:41AM