Time in Bangalore now

 

 
03:07:00AM

Friday, December 19, 2014

Bangalore, India

Sun: ↑ 06:36AM ↓ 05:58PM (11h 22m) - More info
Make Bangalore time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
06:37AM

Beijing
05:37AM

Moscow
12:37AM

Paris
10:37PM

London
09:37PM

New York
04:37PM

Los Angeles
01:37PM