Time in Baia Mare now

 

 
07:07:33AM

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Baia Mare, Maramureş, Romania

Baia Mare switched to standard time at 04:00AM on Sunday, October 26. The time was set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 07:01AM ↓ 05:18PM (10h 17m) -
More info
Make Baia Mare time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
02:07PM

Beijing
01:07PM

Moscow
08:07AM

Paris
06:07AM

London
05:07AM

New York
01:07AM

Los Angeles
10:07PM