Time in Bahrain now

 

 
09:39:08AM

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

World Book Day

Bahrain

Sun: ↑ 05:07AM ↓ 06:05PM (12h 58m) - More info
Make Bahrain time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
03:39PM

Beijing
02:39PM

Moscow
10:39AM

Paris
08:39AM

London
07:39AM

New York
02:39AM

Los Angeles
11:39PM